Nicaragua

Brian and Rachel Weed

www.ranchonicaragua.com

www.facebook.com/bgweed 

www.facebook.com/RanchoNicaragua

email:weed-nica-news@hotmail.com


West Africa

Tim and Barbara Downs

www.goglobally.org

www.facebook.com/GoGlobally


Uganda

Russ and Sylvia Daniels


Tanzania

The Joneses


South Africa

Mark and Sue Schladenhauffen

email: emssch@mweb.co.za


Ethiopia

DeWayne and Tammy Wright

www.impact1life.com

email:dwayneandtammy@yahoo.com


Kenya

The Hornes


South Sudan

Ron and Christine Enoch


Burkino Faso

The Joyces

http://bbfi-africa.org/Joyce

email: chafrajoy@yahoo.com


Botswana

The Workmans


Zambia

The Jim and Barbie Waters


Tanzania

Aaron and Steph Boon

www.thegracemissiontz.com

email: aaronstephboon@abwe.cc


Germany

Bill and Debbie Crawford


Italy

Cody and Dannielle Wilbanks

www.reachitaly.com

email:cody@reachitaly.com

email:dannielle@reachitaly.com


Wales

Kevin and Kim Davis

email: kdavistowales@juno.com


France

Lance and Amy Auterson

email:autersonsnfrance@gmiail.com


England

Tom and Gail Gritts


Netherlands

John and Joanne Spoelstra

email: johnpolestar@gmail.com


England

The Thompsons

www.fbcuk.org

email: FThom0123@aol.com


Spain

Arnold and Leslie Belascos

www.spainstakes.org

email: spainstakesministries@gmail.com


Spain

Steve and Kelli Mowery

www.iglesiabautista.net

email:stevemowery@gmail.com


Philippines

Dennis and Gloria Ebert

email: debertph@gmail.com


New Zealand

The Walkers

email: dwalker356@aol.com

email: paulettew@gmail.com


Philippines

Greg Lyons


Philippines

John and Pam Quinlan


Taiwan

Maurice and Sherry Young


New Zealand

David and Mary Moody


Papua New Guinea

Stan and Tresa Rowe

www.rowespng.com

email: stan@rowespng.com


Israel

The Khourys

www.holylanmdmissions.org


New Zealand

James and Dana Kastl

email: jhkastl@yahoo.com


India

Sam and Blessy Thomas

www.imbi.org

email: india@stillwaterbbc.org

email: ibaptist@vsnl.org


Costa Rica

Ramon and Annette Perez

email: rperez1948@hotmail.com


Brazil

The Hickeys


Brazil

The McClures

www.BrazilianOutreach.org

email: Patrick.mcclure@bbfimissions.org

email: annjanel@brazilianoutreach.org


Brazil

Natal and Sonia  Losnach


Brazil

Steven and Marilyn Trask


Brazil

Dean and Deloris McClure


Peru

Tim and Missy Helton

www.reachinperu.org

email: ukcatfan1@outlook.com


Peru

David and Tonya Liles

www.partnersforperu.com

email: david@partnersforperu.com


Nicaragua

Jason and Tammy Rogers


Dominican Republic

Tom and Regina Franklin

www.dr4christ.com

www.dr4christ.blogspot.com










MISSIONS